Ohio v. Buffalo: Reaction

Yesterday, I covered Ohio baseball’s win over Buffalo.

I enjoy covering baseball at Bob Wren Stadium. It’s a fun and lighthearted atmosphere for warm summer nights like something you would see out of a Chevrolet commercial.

The open-air press box is great for enjoying the baseball atmosphere while still being able to do the job right. However, as I am learning this morning, open-air press boxes may not be my best friend in the near future as we dive headfirst into allergy season.

I hope they’re keeping my seat warm at the Convo.

Warm regards,

–BP

  1. April 22nd, 2012

Leave a Reply

